Community Affairs

Crowfield Plantation is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.
Manage the Board Members

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Joyce Ex 12/2018 - 12/2021 joyceexcpbod@gmail.com
Vice President Bob Davis 12/2016 - 11/2019 bob.davis@crowfield.org
Treasurer Cleon Walden 12/2017 - 12/2021 cleon@crowfield.org
Secretary Michael Mueller 12/2016 - 11/2019 michael@crowfield.org
Member 1 Erik John Gardner 12/2018 - 12/2021 erikgardnercpbod@outlook.com
Member 2 Gayla S McSwain 12/2017 - 11/2020 gayla@crowfield.org
Member 3 Alan R. Fix 11/2018 - 11/2021 afix.crowfieldhoa@gmail.com
Member 4 Linda H. Jennings 12/2017 - 11/2020 ljenningscpbod@yahoo.com
Member 5 Charlie Brown 11/2016 - 11/2019 charlie.brown@crowfield.org

CPCSA Staff

Position Name Term Email
Manager April K. Lipps manager@crowfieldhoa.net
RV Lot/Administrative Assistant Elexus Wall receptionist@crowfieldhoa.net
Communications Coordinator Anne King communications@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Coordinator Monique Arcalas compliancespecialist1@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist Ke'Montre Asbury compliancespecialist2@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist __ compliancespecialist3@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist Amy Frijlink compliancespecialist4@crowfieldhoa.net
Events/Administrative Assistant Daphne Smith events@crowfieldhoa.net
Bookkeeper Susan Schepisi bookkeeper@crowfieldhoa.net