Community Affairs

Crowfield Plantation is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.
Manage the Board Members

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Bob Davis Bob.Davis@crowfield.org
Vice President Alan R. Fix Afix.crowfieldhoa@gmail.com
Secretary Charles Brown charlie.brown@crowfield.org
Treasurer Cleon Walden cleon@crowfield.org
Member 1 Bakari Jackson Bakari@crowfield.org
Member 2 Gayla S McSwain gayla@crowfield.org
Member 3 John Barge john.barge@crowfield.org
Member 4 Linda H. Jennings ljenningscpbod@yahoo.com

CPCSA Staff

Position Name Term Email
Manager April K. Lipps manager@crowfieldhoa.net
Assistant Manager Jaime Wieringa asst.manager@crowfieldhoa.net
Bookkeeper N/A bookkeeper@crowfieldhoa.net
Front Office Administrator/ Events Coordinator Daphne Smith events@crowfieldhoa.net
Front Office Administrator Heidi Houze receptionist@crowfieldhoa.net
Communications Coordinator Elle Bowen communications@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Coordinator Monique Arcalas compone@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist/ ARB Jackie Mazyck compfour@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist N/A comptwo@crowfieldhoa.com