Community Affairs

Crowfield Plantation is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.


Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Patsy Brophy || Second Term ends 2025 patsy.brophy@crowfieldhoa.net
Vice President Steve Lubeskie || Second Term ends 2024 steve.lubeskie@crowfieldhoa.net
Secretary Robert Smith || First Term ends 2026 robert.smith@crowfieldhoa.net
Treasurer Heather Byrd || Second Term ends 2024 heather.byrd@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 1 Bill Elliott || Second Term ends 2025 bill.elliott@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 2 Alan Fix || Second Term ends 2024 alan.fix@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 3 David Maningding || First Term ends 2026 david.maningding@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 4 Alaura Matthews || First Term ends 2026 alaura.matthews@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 5 Nicole Rubritz || First Term ends 2025 nicole.rubritz@crowfieldhoa.net

CPCSA Staff

Position Name Term Email
Manager April Lipps manager@crowfieldhoa.net
Assistant Manager Robert Barrett asst.manager@crowfieldhoa.net
Finance Manager Tonya McClam bookkeeper@crowfieldhoa.net
Bookkeeper N/A bookkeeper@crowfieldhoa.net
Front Office Administrator/ Events Coordinator Daphne Smith events@crowfieldhoa.net
Front Office Administrator Stephanie Lazcano receptionist@crowfieldhoa.net
Communications Coordinator Trinity Roberts communications@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Coordinator Monique Arcalas compone@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist Amy Fuchs comptwo@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist N/A comptwo@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist/ ARB Sherry Merring compfour@crowfieldhoa.net