Community Affairs

Crowfield Plantation is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.
Manage the Board Members

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Bob Davis
Vice President Alan R. Fix
Secretary Charles Brown
Treasurer Michael Mueller
Member 1 Heather M. Byrd
Member 2 Joseph Fazio
Member 3 Steve Lubeskie
Member 4 Jennifer Parker
Member 5 Jeff Whitehead


Position Name Term Email
Manager April K. Lipps
Assistant Manager Jaime Wieringa
Bookkeeper Tonya McClam
Front Office Administrator/ Events Coordinator Daphne Smith
Front Office Administrator Heidi Houze
Communications Coordinator Elle Bowen
Compliance Coordinator Monique Arcalas
Compliance Specialist/ ARB Jackie Mazyck
Compliance Specialist Melanie Carivello
Compliance Specialist Sherry Merring