Community Affairs

Crowfield Plantation is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.
Manage the Board Members

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Bob Davis 12/2019 - 12/2021 Bob.Davis@crowfield.org
Vice President Alan R. Fix 12/2019 - 12/2022 Afix.crowfieldhoa@gmail.com
Treasurer Cleon Walden 12/2017 - 12/2021 cleon@crowfield.org
Secretary Charles Brown 12/2019 - 12/2022 charlie.brown@crowfield.org
Member 1 Gayla S McSwain 12/2017 - 11/2020 gayla@crowfield.org
Member 2 Linda H. Jennings 12/2017 - 11/2020 ljenningscpbod@yahoo.com
Member 3 Bakari Jackson 12/2019 - 12/2022 Bakari@crowfield.org
Member 4 Trae Redmond 12/2019 - 12/2022 Trae@crowfield.org

CPCSA Staff

Position Name Term Email
Manager April K. Lipps manager@crowfieldhoa.net
RV Lot/Administrative Assistant Elexus Wall receptionist@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Coordinator Monique Arcalas compliancespecialist1@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist James Curley compliancespecialist3@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist Amy Frijlink compliancespecialist4@crowfieldhoa.net
Events Coordinator Daphne Smith events@crowfieldhoa.net
Bookkeeper Mindy Hamilton 12/2019 - 12/2021 Bookkeeper@crowfieldhoa.net