Community Affairs

Crowfield Plantation is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.


Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Michael Mueller micheal.mueller@crowfieldhoa.net
Vice President Jeff Whitehead jeff.whitehead@crowfieldhoa.net
Secretary Meg Fragale meg.fragale@crowfieldhoa.net
Treasurer Steve Lubeskie steve.lubeskie@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 1 Joe Fazio joe.fazio@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 2 Alan Fix alan.fix@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 3 Heather Byrd heather.byrd@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 4 Johnny Brown johnny.brown@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 5 Nicole Rubritz nicole.rubritz@crowfieldhoa.net

CPCSA Staff

Position Name Term Email
Manager April K. Lipps manager@crowfieldhoa.net
Assistant Manager Robert Barrett asst.manager@crowfieldhoa.net
Bookkeeper Tonya McClam bookkeeper@crowfieldhoa.net
Front Office Administrator/ Events Coordinator Daphne Smith events@crowfieldhoa.net
Front Office Administrator Donna White receptionist@crowfieldhoa.net
Communications Coordinator Seairra Francis communications@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Coordinator Monique Arcalas compone@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist/ ARB Jackie Mazyck compfour@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist/RV lot Administrator N/A comptwo@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist/RV lot Administrator Sherry Merring compthree@crowfieldhoa.net