Community Affairs

Crowfield Plantation is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.


Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Bob Davis bob.davis@crowfieldhoa.net
Vice President Alan R. Fix alan.fix@crowfieldhoa.net
Secretary Steve Lubeskie steve.lubeskie@crowfieldhoa.net
Treasurer Michael Mueller michael.mueller@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 1 Heather M. Byrd heather.byrd@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 2 Joseph Fazio joe.fazio@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 3 Charles Brown charles.brown@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 4 Jeff Whitehead jeff.whitehead@crowfieldhoa.net
Member 5 Meg Fragale meg.fragale@crowfieldhoa.net

CPCSA Staff

Position Name Term Email
Manager April K. Lipps manager@crowfieldhoa.net
Assistant Manager Robert Barrett asst.manager@crowfieldhoa.net
Bookkeeper Tonya McClam bookkeeper@crowfieldhoa.net
Front Office Administrator/ Events Coordinator Daphne Smith events@crowfieldhoa.net
Front Office Administrator N/A receptionist@crowfieldhoa.net
Communications Coordinator Kiara Rollerson communications@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Coordinator Monique Arcalas compone@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist/ ARB Jackie Mazyck compfour@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist N/A comptwo@crowfieldhoa.net
Compliance Specialist Sherry Merring compthree@crowfieldhoa.net